2016 San Diego Pop Warner 
Football Champions

Congratulation to all the San Diego Pop Warner teams 
in the championship.  Good luck to the teams
continuing on to WESCON Championship.

Jr Varsity 

Tierrasanta Cougars 6 vs Rancho San Diego 14

Div II Champions - Rancho San Diego Norsman

Div III - Champions - Tierrasanta Cougars

Pee Wee

San Carlos Patriots 25 vs La Jolla Torrey's 31

Div II Champions - La Jolla Torrey's

Div III - Champions - San Carlos Patriots

Jr Pee Wee

Point Loma Pointers 39 vs Rancho San Diego 6

Div II - Champions - Point Loma Pointers

Div III Champions - Rancho San Diego