About Us‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

San Diego Pop Warner recognizes 2016 volunteers

posted Jan 13, 2017, 8:40 AM by SDPW webmaster   [ updated Jan 13, 2017, 8:41 AM ]

San Diego Pop Warner recognizes volunteers who surpasses the definition of Volunteer!

San Diego Pop Warner is proud to announce the 2016 winners!

Association of the Year:
Santee Ravens!!

Male Volunteer of the Year:
Scott Phillips from Lakeside!!

President of the Year:
Robert Guerrero from Alpine!!

Female Volunteer of the Year:
Tamara Phillips from Lakeside!!