Title Name Email Address
 Commissioner Amanda Polizzi commissioner@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Vice Commissioner Erin Everett vice@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Deputy Commissioner Erin Everett deputy@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Secretary Lisa Quenga secretary@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Treasurer
 treasurer@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Little Scholars Director  scholastics@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Tackle Director     Rene Ponce tackle@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Flag Director flag@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Bowl Director Teshawn Johnson bowl@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Cheer Commissioner Jenn Bush cheer@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Scheduler Russell Nothaft scheduler@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Certification/Scholastic Director I Mary Navarro certs1@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Certification/Scholastic Director II Michelle Davis certs2@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Certification/Scholastic Director III certs3@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Member at Large2
 member2@sandiegopopwarner.org