Title Name Email Address
 Commissioner Maggie Gonzales commissioner@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Vice Commissioner Alice Blonskij vice@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Deputy Commissioner Robert Phillips deputy@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Secretary Lisa Guerrero secretary@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Treasurer Ronda McLauchlan treasurer@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Little Scholars Director Jennifer Campbell scholastics@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Tackle Director     Daniel Isida tackle@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Flag Director Rene Ponce flag@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Bowl Director Robert Guerrero bowl@sandiegopopwarner.org
 League Cheer & Dance Coordinator Jennifer Bush cheer@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Scheduler VACANT scheduler@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Certification/Scholastic Director I Mary Navarro certs1@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Certification/Scholastic Director II Lisa Howard certs2@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Certification/Scholastic Director III Erin Everett certs3@sandiegopopwarner.org
 Member at Large Moises Escalante